Members of Staff

Executive Headteacher
Mr P Hughes

Head of School
Mrs S Hurley

Assistant Headteacher
Miss S Pearson


  • Miss A Roberts

  • Mrs E Wray

  • Mrs H Ellis

  • Miss A Hughes

  • Mrs A-M Harrison

  • Mrs Y Georghiou

  • Mrs C Beirne

  • Miss L Wood

  • Mrs J Stow

  • Mrs B Pounder

Office Manager

Ms C Bradbourne

Senior Administrator
Mrs C Corkery

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs J Caldwell

  • Mrs K Quinn

  • Mrs A Charles

  • Mrs E Wood

  • Mrs M Wilson

  • Mrs C Middleton

Cleaning Staff

  • Miss K Whiley

  • Miss T Walker

  • Ms K Schlesinger

Kitchen Supervisor

  • Miss K Whiley

Kitchen Assistants

  • Miss T Walker

  • Miss A Naylor

  • Miss L Firth

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

  • Miss J Lees

  • Mrs A Brown

  • Miss R Okello

Our Child Protection Officers

Mr P Hughes - Executive Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Hurley - Head of School - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Our Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Arbuckle